Contact Us

Business Enquiries

lwk@lwkp.com

Marketing & Media Enquiries

marketing@lwkp.com

Human Resources

hrmgr@lwkp.com

  • Hong Kong

    T 852-2574 1633
    F 852-2572 4908
    E lwk@lwkp.com

    15/F, North Tower, World Finance Centre, Harbour City, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, HKSAR

  • Shenzhen

    T 86-755-8203 1633
    F 86-755-8203 1623
    E marketing@lwkp.com.cn

    9/F, Block A, PARK PLACE Building, No. 286, Nanguang Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, PRC

  • Guangzhou

    T 86-20-6231 6000
    F 86-20-6231 6165
    E gba@lwkp.com

    19/F, North Tower, Center Plaza, Linhexi Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, PRC
    Postal Code: 510620

  • Shanghai

    T 86-21-6301 3357
    F 86-21-6301 0658
    E shanghai@lwkp.com

    Rm 2605B-06, Trinity Place, No. 868 Changshou Road, Putuo District, Shanghai
    Postal Code: 200060

  • Chongqing

    T 86-23-6302 0035
    F 86-23-6302 0037
    E marketing@lwkp.com.cn

    No. 18-1 & No. 18-2, No. 1 Xinda International Office Building, 67 Huangshan Road, Yubei District, Chongqing
    Postal Code: 401120

  • Beijing

    T 86-10-6401 1049
    E beijing@lwkp.com

    Rm 1604, 16/F, Raffles City Beijing Office Tower, No.1 Dongzhimen South Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing, PRC
    Postal Code: 100007

  • Shenyang

    T 86-24-8805 4616
    F 86-24-2339 0056
    E marketing@lwkp.com.cn

    Rm 1910, Building A, Zhonghai International Center, No. 905, Nandi West Road, Heping District, Shenyang
    Postal Code:110166

  • Macau

    T 852-2574 1633
    F 852-2572 4908
    E lwk@lwkp.com

    Avenida Da Praia Grande No. 815 Edif. Centro Commercial Talento 19 Andar Macau

  • Manila

    T 632-804 1752
    E lwk@lwkp.com

    7/F Pacifica One Centre Building, 2178 Chino Roces Ave., Makati City, Philippines

  • Singapore

    T 65-6871 8858
    E singapore@lwkp.com

    20 Cecil Street, #09-03/04, PLUS, Singapore 049705

  • Dubai

    T 9714-3716300
    M 9714-3716399
    E dubai@lwkp.com
       doha@lwkp.com
       muscat@lwkp.com

    Office 901, Floor 9, The One Tower, Barsha Heights,
    P.O. Box 340675, Dubai, UAE

  • Riyadh

    T 966-112030771
    M 971-507753701
    E riyadh@lwkp.com

    1147 Rabeea District, King Abdulaziz Road, Exit 5,
    P.O. Box 54409, Riyadh, Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia